Jens-Uwe Pietzsch
Geschäftsführer und Diplom-Geologe
Telefon: 02822 53937-13
E-Mail: jupietzsch@hydronik.com

Anja Pietzsch
Diplom-Geologin
Telefon: 02822 53937-17
E-Mail: apietzsch@hydronik.com

Karsten Spellbrink
Diplom-Geologe
Telefon: 02822 53937-16
E-Mail: kspellbrink@hydronik.com

Pascal van Elsbergen-Wardthuysen
Diplom-Geologe
Telefon: 02822 53937-19
E-Mail: pvanelsbergen@hydronik.com

Dr. Anuschka Buter
M.Sc. Geowissenschaftlerin / Geoinformatikerin
Telefon: 02822 53937-15
E-Mail: abuter@hydronik.com

Nicoletta Raaf
M.Sc. Geowissenschaftlerin
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: nraaf@hydronik.com

Lenny Arcienega Estrada
B.A. Architektur
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: lestrada@hydronik.com

Anke Krause
Sekretärin
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: akrause@hydronik.com

Levent Ayden
Geologieingenieur
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: info@hydronik.com

Mahmoud Almehbash
Bauingenieur, Agraringenieur
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: Info@hydronik.com

Emil Stefanov
Elektroniker
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: estefanov@hydronik.com

André Schraven
staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: info@hydronik.com

Ferdi Minushi
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: info@hydronik.com

Karsten Ophees
Baustoffprüfer
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: info@hydronik.com

Dominik Gerstenberger
Auszubildender Baustoffprüfer
Telefon: 02822 53937-0
E-Mail: info@hydronik.com